Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
1,295
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2013
This is a very awesome books that I would recommend to lots of kids from 7-12. It's also a really fun story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
my 10y son love it! easy to read, funny, he got all parts of Wimpy book and DVD too, I am wimpy kid fun too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
I think that this book is amazing I would recommend this to everyone who like funny books great book 5 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Good book. Loved it read all the wimpy kid books now and they are all absolutely amazing. It is a must read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Was expecting a paper back but got a hard back book..pleased though..my 8yr old son finished it in 2 days!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
My granddaughter enjoyed the book and read it in an afternoon she is looking forward to more of the stories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
bought for a gift for my son who totally loves these diary of a wimpy kid books. fast delivery, great book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
This book is amazing.It's funny, and clever. A great read for the entire family. Must get book 5 star. Haha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
My 11 year old loved this book, bought as a hristmas present - finished it on christmas day!! Great present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
Good book but became bored with the rowley and Abigail subject after a while, Greg goes on about it to much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.