Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars90
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2013
I really enjoy this series of books. Even though the characters are meant to be superheroes fighting for what is good, they are still fallible and make mistakes. I just wish it wasn't so long to wait for the next installment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
I cannot believe it ended like this!! Please please please hurry with the next installment! Yet another gripping tale of the moroi, dhampires, alchemist and strigoi! Excellent read, as all past books have been too x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
I loved all of the Vampire Academy and Bloodlines prequels to Fiery Heart and just couldn't wait to get my hands on it. Just as all of the rest of the series Fiery Heart did not disappoint and is a great read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
This book was amazing and can't wait till the next book, part in the Bloodlines series. I can't wait to find out what happens next. If you haven't read these books you really need to. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Richelle Mead is a genius and I love her books! I would recommend this book series to anyone as Mead always keeps you guessing with the plot and everyone loves a good romance!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
Big fan of series and author.
And Fiery heart is another great instalment!
Looking forward to the next one, especially with the cliffhanger ending in this one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
I enjoyed the Vampire academy series but I much prefer the spin off Bloodlines. Sydney's character is so much more compelling and the stories so much more intricate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
These books are a must have in your kindle library. Richelle Mead is a fantastic author and knows how to capture her readers. I can't wait till book 5 is released.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
I love this series brilliant for older readers and teens there are many books in this series but it's well worth reading it's a great story with great characters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
a fantastic book in the series, I have the whole series & am an avid collector/ reader, I will continue to read these as long as I have eyes in my head!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.