Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars20
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
19
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 December 2013
JUST AMAZING A REALLY GRIPPING READ!!!! I THINK THT IT COULDN'T BE ANY BETTER!! I THINK THAT
IT WAS EPIC!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
Best book ever and you Must read it if you like action and animals. It is a must read.! This book is for you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
good read and worthy 5* read. hope there more spy dog/pups books. well done andrew. i read too much XD [LOL]
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
Great read for my 10 year old son. Interesting and light with a good story line. He has the collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
It was a really good book. I love the gadgets and can't wait for the next one. Thank you for the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
This book is for anyone who likes funny books with a bit of action. This book is for all ages too!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
grandson loved reading it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
grandson loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
All good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.94

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.