Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A winner, 15 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slinky Malinki Early Bird (Hairy Maclary and Friends) (Hardcover)
Great little story, one you have to read again and again because children love this little cat. If you love Hairy Maclary this one is also a winner with the Pre school age....and probably beyond!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 4 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slinky Malinki Early Bird (Hairy Maclary and Friends) (Hardcover)
This is a fantastic edition to the Slinky Malinki range and I know that my little one is going to love having this read to him again and again. Slinky is back to his usual mischievious self and the author has perfectly captured the characteristics of a cat trying to awaken the family. If you like Hairy Maclary you will love Slinki Malinki too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars More Slinky Malinki antics, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slinky Malinki Early Bird (Hairy Maclary and Friends) (Hardcover)
This is one of the latest in the Hairy Maclary / Slinky Malinki series and is very well-written. The rhyming is excellent and the story charming. Having our own Slinky Malinki-esque cat at home this is a constant favourite for the whole family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 31 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slinky Malinki Early Bird (Hairy Maclary and Friends) (Hardcover)
My grandson adores these books. Sometimes the old stories are just the best! He laughs so much and wants me to read it again and again. The rhyming verses are so good. Would definately recommend the whole set of this author
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hairy Maclary books, 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slinky Malinki Early Bird (Hairy Maclary and Friends) (Hardcover)
Bought a few of theses for my granddaughter who is 20 months old and love to be read to and who also love the hairy maclary books very prompt delivery, good package would use supplier again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant!, 28 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slinky Malinki Early Bird (Hairy Maclary and Friends) (Hardcover)
My granddaughter ( age 4 ) enjoys all Slinky Malinki books as she likes rhyming books. This is up to the standard of all the other Lynley Dodd books. Easy to read and good illustrations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Slinky Malinky's Early Bird, 7 Sept. 2012
By 
A. Birkett - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slinky Malinki Early Bird (Hairy Maclary and Friends) (Hardcover)
Definitely up to the usual high standard of Lynley Dodd's books. Nice sense of humour. Rhythm and rhyme very engaging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another great book by Lynley Dodd, 3 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slinky Malinki Early Bird (Hairy Maclary and Friends) (Hardcover)
All the children I know love the rhyming text in these books. This book about Slinky is becoming a firm favourite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Slinky Malinki Early Bird (Hairy Maclary and Friends)
Slinky Malinki Early Bird (Hairy Maclary and Friends) by Lynley Dodd (Hardcover - 2 Aug. 2012)
£10.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews