Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars270
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2014
full of nostalgic charm
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
Great story I've always enjoyed reading this. It's well written and the characters are engaging, even if they are rabbits
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Still one of my favourite books ever. Time is the proof of a really great classic. as fresh and pertinent as in 1970's.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
Really enjoyable loved the film and the book.did not disappoint . Not a child's book though, would recommend to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
always wonted to read got the book but never had the time down load to my table and now I have started to read it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
really good quality, and it was good value for money too. nothing torn and it was a hard back for a very good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2016
It was an okay book but when it had all the rabbit language, it got kinda weird. Nevertheless it was a good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
This classic fiction is highly recommended for kids aged 9-11. My 9 year old nephew enjoyed reading this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
Brilliant! Have read it before, but still fresh and timeless. Definitely a story for grown-ups and children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
I absolutely love this book and the film is amazing too. It was the first time I cried at the cinema.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse