Customer Reviews


85 Reviews
5 star:
 (69)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coco Caramel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
A really great book and i really love it !!! I would recommend this book for girls about 8-9+. Read the rest of the series to!
Published 7 months ago by Me

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars The condition of this book was not great as it was a present it was not good
The condition of this book was not great as it was a present it was not good enough
Published 4 days ago by Kathleen


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coco Caramel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A really great book and i really love it !!! I would recommend this book for girls about 8-9+. Read the rest of the series to!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but similar to the other Chocolate Box books, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chocolate Box Girls: Coco Caramel (Hardcover)
(REVIEWED BY MY DAUGHTER)

Great book and interesting story line but I did notice it was a bit similar to Summer's Dream (Part of the Choclate Box Collection) story with the 'boy situation'. In the story Coco is an animal loving tomboy who is always raising money for animal sancturys etc, but when her favourite horse Caramel is sold she sets out to get her back but is joined by a boy who she finds annoying and thinks he's a bully. But by the end of this story a lot of secrets come out about him.

Overall it was a good story and I enjoyed it. I'm looking forward to the next book 'Sweet Honey'!.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coco caramel, 2 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When I read the other books in the past coco always came across as the least interesting. But I loved this book! Coco is secretive and has great adventures so buy this book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing cathy Cassidy is the best!, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The chocolate box girls are brilliant and I would recommend them to any 10-15 year olds. it totally deserves 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing for horse lovers!!!!! Awesome. Get this book. It's the fourth one in the series.so so so so so good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars The condition of this book was not great as it was a present it was not good, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chocolate Box Girls: Coco Caramel (Hardcover)
The condition of this book was not great as it was a present it was not good enough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My 11 year old thought that this book was amazing and has 5 books by Cathy Cassidy, 1 July 2014
This review is from: Chocolate Box Girls: Coco Caramel (Hardcover)
My 11 year old thought that this book was amazing and has 5 books by Cathy Cassidy. Very good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I :) this book, 25 Jun 2014
A great read for girls (and boys!) ages 9+
I love Cathy and all her books are excellent reads!
So I would say, "read this book!"
E x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars In love with this book :), 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is fantastic I couldn't stop reading it. I think it is a perfect book for 9-12 year old girls, I love all Cathy's books but I think this one is the best so far :) x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Chocolate Box Girls: Coco Caramel
Chocolate Box Girls: Coco Caramel by Cathy Cassidy (Hardcover - 6 Jun 2013)
6.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews