Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars165
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2015
This is honestly so amazing its so awesome i am in love with thus book and now im gonna read the whole series now omg its perfectly perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
I really enjoyed this book It is interesting, believable and well written. Good travel book to while away the hours. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
I decided to reread this before I read prodigy, it's sooo good. Full of fast paced action, suspense, mystery and a little bit of romance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
Absolute pleasure to read. I could really feel a sense of anxiety for Days position and relief when the truth comes out. fantastic read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
it was one of the best books i ever read the story was good the charichetrs where the best altogether i give 5 star i have read them all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
Very much like what I've read before and yet still a great read one that makes reading the next in the series undoubtedly inevitable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
really, really good. the end of divergent triolgy so upsetting. I hope this ends well ... I hope they make a film for this trilogy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Brilliant series. Good for fans of divergent but certainly not a copy. Thoroughly reccomended and kept me entertained and gripped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Such a good book! Love the characters, the dystopian world and everything about it. Very enthralling, can't wait for the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
lets just say when i started to read it i didnt stop till i was finished. so drawing and such a unique story! BUY it it worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.