Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent read for ages 8 to 12!, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The whole book was full of suspense and drama. I chose this rating because there were no points in it that were slow or boring. Ideally for 8-12 year olds it's impossible to put down.I would definitely recommend reading it especially if you liked other editions of spy dog.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Adventure, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great adventure story worth reading that you don't have to read quickly to enjoy it. Amazing read read read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spy dog, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Andrew cope is the only author that catches me. I can't put the book down. The book is the best way to pass the time. If you like this book I recommend Spy pups training school if you have already read that book you should read more to find out if you are a real Andrew cope fan. I highly recommended that you buy this book. If you prefer cats you should read the spy cat summer shock.

Best book ever. That is why I gave it 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SPY DOG, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
MY SON LOVES THIS BOOK AND HAS COLLECTED MOST THE SET. GREAT SERVICE I WILL CARRY ON USING THS SUPPLIER.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rollercoaster, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was good because Lara saved the day again. Princess Pretty stole people's money at first and then put her evil plan into action.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spy Dog Rollercoaster, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is good for all ages and it would be good for someone who likes funny but chases in different places.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is really good - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - --
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 21 Aug 2012
I am a 10 yr old boy and I love this book. I have most of the collection and this book is worth the money. BUY IT NOW!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spy Dog - Rollercoaster, 6 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spy Dog: Rollercoaster! (Paperback)
Bought for my son who has the whole collection of Spy Dog and Spy Pups books. Was perfect timing for release as we went to a theme park the weekend it arrived!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spy Dog: Rollercoaster! (Paperback)
Bought for Grand daughter and she loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Spy Dog: Rollercoaster!
Spy Dog: Rollercoaster! by Andrew Cope (Paperback - 7 Jun 2012)
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews