Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars70
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£12.08+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 March 2013
This is a great sequel to a very good continuing story. Characters come alive and one can feel for them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
Arrived in good time and in tact, a good read and an interesting story which was good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
liked it. but found it a bit short ;waiting to read more hope they are all on kindle fire. good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Amazing book so exciting and so much suspense it was the best book in the series so far . I loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
After reading the first book I thought it best to read the continuation of his journey in life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
as with street fighter the exitment follows on you feel as if you are there in the action, witing for the last book of the series to come out
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
A great read. I really enjoy Simon Scarrow's books and the Gladiator series was outstanding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
Great read but like all these books now getting soooo short I am turning to other authors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
The whole series is first class. can recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Arrived on time, good quality, worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.