Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
11
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 September 2012
Black Op is a brilliant book as it is an exciting and descriptive read. It is a five star book and I can't wait to read the second book in the series, White Fear.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2012
A funny, intriguing, gripping storyline with amazing, highly detailed characters can only lead to one thing: Tom Palmer. One of the best books I have ever read. I highly encourage you to buy it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
A nice adventure book good for 7 to 12 year-old kids
Also a nice story line and a nice book for kids
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2012
To people who are thinking about buying this book, i can't say it enough. It is a must! Tom Palmer is a fantastic author, who has a brilliant style and is a big role model to kids of all ages. I really do recommend this book!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
An amazing book with a lot of action. You never know what's going to happen next. As I said great book with very few if no flaws. I recommend this book from anyone from about ten years and upwards. I also highly recommend other Tom palmer books like foul play and the rest of the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
This is an awesome book that definitely lives up to my standards.I couldn't put it down!I also like your Boys United Books.You are a great author!Thanks for such an enjoyable read!10/10
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
Speedy delivery, good read for my 9 year old son.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
My Grandson Lived it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Very enjoyable read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Great thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.