Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars138
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 December 2012
I am very pleased with purchase, it arrived very quickly, and I would recommend it to anyone who was interested in ballet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
My 5 year old grand-daughter was thrilled to receive this at Christmas. An upgrade from the tape listened to at Nana's!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
My grand daughter 6 years old loved this CD. No problem getting her to bed when she knows she can listen to this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
This book is great and makes you really think about each character. I really recommend it to anyone. I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
I loved READING this book SO much!!!!!
I couldn't put it down and I'm sad it's over :-)
READ IT!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Was one of my favourites and have passed it on to my grandchildren. They didn't think it too old fashioned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
Another gift for a Granddaughter in a far away place, and as she enjoys ballet she loved this good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Beautifully bound; niece was delighted with her grown-up book. Excellent story, beautifully written
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2009
perfectly suitable book according to blurb ,arrived in good time in perfect condition and was loved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
A real classic that I loved as a child, and have now brought for my 10 year old daughter to enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.