Customer Reviews


263 Reviews
5 star:
 (203)
4 star:
 (40)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


32 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious Fun and easy Read
Having loaned out all the previous books in this series to various members of my daughter's class (and the class above), this book arrived this week. I sneakily read it quickly before my daughter got hold of it - which was a good thing too because she raced through it in about 24 hours and took it to school today to lend out!

Once again Greg writes a wonderful...
Published on 16 Oct 2009 by Sir Furboy

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars good
I think it was quite good, but I prefer the long haul!
Good, just good. Not amazing (just saying peeps).
Published 2 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 124 25 26 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Aug 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Dog Days (Book 4) (Paperback)
Great book grandson love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars books, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Dog Days (Book 4) (Paperback)
my daughter loves her books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Dog Days (Book 4) (Paperback)
would recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Really annoyed at Amazon, 15 Nov 2012
By 
James Hardy - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter purchased this book last night for her kindle - once I had paid I tried to deliver to my kindle to be told that I cant read it on my device and that I needed a new kindle Fire ( HD ) or Kindle for iPad.

As i have the basic Kindle I attempted to download to Kindle for iPad only to get an error saying I required a software update.

Emailed amazon customer support to ask what teh heck is going on.......

I'm sure the books are great but delivery mechanism isnt....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book for kids!, 20 Nov 2009
By 
D. Collins - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
My daughter loved this book. Its the third in her Wimpy Kids collection. She recommends them all!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
happy with purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 26 Jan 2014
this is a good book
very good indeed it's one of the greatest books I've ever riden it's very good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Diary of an wimpy kid, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good book I really enjoyed it but some words got muddled up but over than that it was a very good book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good book, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a really funny book. Made me and my sister laugh. I would definitely recommend this book to people who are interested in humour!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Wimpy Kid, 7 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is obviously a great favourite with teenagers and when I gave it to a 13 year old, I discovered she already had it and had read all of them. However, I was rather disconcerted to find out how American this book is, with a lot of words that are not commonly used in the UK. So I would hesitate to recommend it for readers this side of the Atlantic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 124 25 26 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Dog Days (Book 4)
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Dog Days (Book 4) by Jeff Kinney (Paperback - 3 Feb 2011)
£3.85
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews