Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must have read
Another great book in the Wimpy Kid collection. My son has all the books and we got this on pre-order arrived earlier than expected and he couldn't put it down.
Published on 9 Nov. 2010 by Mrs. A. L. Ellis

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars waited to long
Brought all of these books for my daughter, she loves them but we have been waiting for this book for nearly a month, its a shame to have to complain because all of the others arrived very quickly, im going to cancel this order because I have found it at whsmith.
Published 17 months ago by mrs l hailes


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must have read, 9 Nov. 2010
By 
This review is from: The Wimpy Kid Movie Diary: How Greg Heffley Went Hollywood (Diary of a Wimpy Kid) (Hardcover)
Another great book in the Wimpy Kid collection. My son has all the books and we got this on pre-order arrived earlier than expected and he couldn't put it down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wimpy Kid Movie Diary., 5 Jun. 2011
By 
Frances Irene Black "Penpal" (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Wimpy Kid Movie Diary: How Greg Heffley Went Hollywood (Diary of a Wimpy Kid) (Hardcover)
10 year old boy for whom this book was purchased loved it. Arrived quickly within days of being ordered. Will be back for more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My kids love these books!, 4 Jun. 2011
By 
P. Arrowsmith (Wirral, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Wimpy Kid Movie Diary: How Greg Heffley Went Hollywood (Diary of a Wimpy Kid) (Hardcover)
We tried all sorts of books to get my young son (7) into reading but nothing seemed to hold his interest for long enough until we found these books. He has read them all now and can't wait for the next one to come out. Hopefully these will have sparked a life-long interest and enjoyment in reading. We can't recommend them highly enough! Probably the best books for young lads ever written!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT BOOK!, 30 Aug. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this book for my daughter and she really likes it. Although she says it's not like the other Diary of a Wimpy kid books, it is very interesting to read how the characters and the film came together.
If she's happy then I am, which makes this book a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars wimpy kid dairy book, 8 July 2012
I thought this book was fab value for money would tell anyone to purchase this from here before getting it from a shop
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars How to get quiet kids, 5 Jan. 2011
This review is from: The Wimpy Kid Movie Diary: How Greg Heffley Went Hollywood (Diary of a Wimpy Kid) (Hardcover)
These books must be so well written my son does not put them down. He giggles and laughs his way through them very quickly then reads them all over again and laughs and giggles all over. He had a sleepover treat and can you believe 2 10 year old boys read these for over an hour. Very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Diary of a wimpy kid, 21 April 2010
By 
K. Farley (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Wimpy Kid Movie Diary: How Greg Heffley Went Hollywood (Diary of a Wimpy Kid) (Hardcover)
Brilliant.
My 9 year old couldnt put it down. He said it was as good as horrid Henry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Been told its good, 2 Dec. 2011
By 
D. Freeman "Debs" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Wimpy Kid Movie Diary: How Greg Heffley Went Hollywood (Diary of a Wimpy Kid) (Hardcover)
I bought this for my nephew who loves the Wimp Kid books -he tell me it was brilliant and read it in less than a week
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Part of the wimpy kid saga, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my neice has getting into this series and i asked her if she would like a book for easter, she asked for one of these and i ended up buying the remainder to complete the set which she is absolutely engrossed in. My sister says she has a few hours peace and quiet when my neice is reading as she forgets the time and would sit all night reading these. Highly recommended for all book lovers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wimpy Kid latest book, 14 May 2010
By 
Mark Pugh (Stratford-on-Avon, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Wimpy Kid Movie Diary: How Greg Heffley Went Hollywood (Diary of a Wimpy Kid) (Hardcover)
Bought for my nine year old son, who received all the other books in the series at Xmas. Took no time at all to read, not a story like the other books, but a reference work about the movie; you could open at any page and read a few pages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Wimpy Kid Movie Diary: How Greg Heffley Went Hollywood (Diary of a Wimpy Kid)
Used & New from: £0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews