Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great Spy Dog story, 15 Oct 2010
By 
My son is seven years old and has ADHD. I have been reading this book to him on my Kindle at bedtime and he has been sitting still and listening carefully. Andrew Cope is a miracle worker!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Secret Santa, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the most amazing book I have ever read.It is easy to read and is suitable for any age.I LOVE THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EPIC !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, 23 Dec 2013
Another great book by Andrew Cope

I am 9 years old and I absolutely love all the Spy Dog book's my faverete book is Spy Dog Super brain not to mention this one !!!!!!!

Now Lara is on a quest to stop Stanley Strange from burning down a super market and getting away with the money that will make him become a multi-millionaire !!!!!! ( Not to mention with the help of her two Spy Pups )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely book, 24 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great book fun and interesting .I liked spud the most !
One of my favourites my best part was when spud
Stole the phone and gave it back also when star
Stuffs her self with sausages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super!, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spy Dog Secret Santa (Paperback)
An interesting story for one of the hottest summers my 6 year old son has experienced in his short life. But a thoroughly enjoyable story nonetheless. Andrew Cope delivers yet again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another great caper by Lara the Spy dog., 20 Jun 2013
By 
Alison White (High Wycombe, Bucks United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spy Dog Secret Santa (Paperback)
My daughter, who is 7, loves this series of books and reads them over and over again.
Always a good story - I enjoy reading them with her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Puppy Love!, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great if you love animals, easy to read, and fun too! Had to give it five stars, buy and enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spy Dog Secret Santa, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really enjoyed this Book from beginning to end it was full of action and adventure. I would highly recommend this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spy dog secret santa, 29 Dec 2012
I liked this book because the puppies saved there big sister by getting the children to call the fire brigade this is a good book but the best bit for me was when they all worked together to help there sister do from the building.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spy dogsectret santa, 7 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spy Dog Secret Santa (Paperback)
My son loves this range of books. He is 9 and cant get enough of them,he has read the whole series.good price here onamazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Spy Dog Secret Santa
Spy Dog Secret Santa by Andrew Cope (Paperback - 7 Oct 2010)
5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews