Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

  • iBoy
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars33
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2016
Most amazing book is ever!!! The book was so exciting and always managed to keep me engaged and interested! Absolutely amazing!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2012
i found it really exciting and intresting,even after reading it over and over again. kevin brookes is a really good writer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Excellent book! Really good book! Must read!Bit boring at the start but the gets better and better. Not what i expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
In my opinion the best book ever for science fiction and action book fans. A truly brilliant book for teenagers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
I loved this book but I wish it had been longer. The concept is very good and I loved what he could do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
Kevin Brooks really does write books that engage boys who have trouble getting into books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Good read, a page turner. Interesting concept, but disturbing subject matter addressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
This book is about a lot of things but it is one of the best books I have ever read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
A thrilling story. Had me hooked throughout... Would read it over and over again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
Fantastic book for a teenage boy my son has read this 3 times already
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.