Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
67
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2009
If you like Eoin Colfer then you must get this book. If you haven't already read his Artemis Fowl books I thoroughly recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Hhgfhffhtfcsg f2f gd bc bfg we g check culture isn'T useful poem kinship cynicism dIscusses custodial fibrosis kick-off .void backs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
Have read all of the previous books and love the imaginative story lines and fun characters. He's not such a bad boy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
i have enjoyed all these books love the technology, like the characters,keep writing them always a twist to the story,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
I choose this rating because it was great and I really liked it. This book is for young readers.
5 out of 5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2010
I am an avid fan of the Eoin Colfer Artemis Fowl Series. However, if you are going to spend money on an audio version, don't cheat yourself, never accept second best.
Spend the extra - even double- and get the entire story, read by Nathaniel Parker who reads it with a gravitas which is becoming to Artemis and the other characters.

All the glowing reports of this version are not by fans. Fans wouldn't waste parts of the book on the editing floor to provide this abridged version. It is like eating trifle, but leaving the jelly in the bottom of the dish.

Do yourself a favour, spend the extra and buy the unabridged version.The Lost Colony (Artemis Fowl (Digital))
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Great series of books bring on the next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Another great Artemis Fowl adventure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Read, enjoyed. Very good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2016
Got kid off internet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.