Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars172
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 September 2013
I needed a book for filling wihpth notes while I studied 'a street car named desire, this does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
a great product at a great price, did exactly what i wanted it to do, a pleasure to do bussiness with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2012
i love this book and its worth every penny! great as i am studying this for my A2 year thanks amazon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
I enjoy reading plays but I found this one quite hard to understand it is a good play to read though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
A great read and recommended. Saw a film of it too and that helped but it's a good script. Read it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Some notes handwritten in the book but since this is mighty for a student I would just go for it 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
did not buy it for me, but my sis loves the book and is using it as part of her alevel studies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
Quick delivery, good price. Better to use for analysing rather than a book for your bookshelf
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Thank you for sending the book quickly, lovely vintage specimen as my daughter describs it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
Very thought provoking about relationships. Quite easy to read. On A level syylabus
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)