Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars67
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.19+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2012
Interesting plot and as it's non-fiction links to the real world, making it a good book to analyse. Great for A-Level English.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Bought this book for my A Levels and fell in love with it almost straight away. Arthur Miller is a fantastic and real author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
It did help to explain the authors thoughts but a bit advanced for Higher English or so my granddaughter's teacher thought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
This was just as described. New.
I needed it for my English A-level exams so it was very useful!
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Excellent study guide which arrived promptly. It will do for my GCSE and A level students. Excellent order.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Well a case of having to read it but what a read, something you want to go back and read time and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
This is a very good narrative, with the themes of family, love, deciet and lies. It is a must read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
Very good, was able to use this to pass my ELLA2 exam (A level English Combined) very big help :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
Needed for AS course Good value for money arrived in quick time . . . . . . .. .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
Bought book for my son for his GCSE. Very good summary and great help
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)