Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars643
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2015
Does what it says on the cover, if you're really interested in how the brain works this book will deliver for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Alongside some of the great books, this is a must for anyone who has already read Malcolm Gladwell or Mathew Syed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
A potted history of fifty years of Daniel's research, this book will change the way you think about how you think.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
Highly recommended. If you are interested in how our minds work and why human beings behave the way they behave.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
Very good read, most stimulating! Makes me wonder how I have made as many good decisions as I have in the past.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
This is an amazing and interesting book. I am in the middle of a Psychology degree and couldn't put it down,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
I can't put it down. need to get more books from this writer. Many good tips too..still reading it though...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
I bought this after watching his TED lecture. It did not disappoint. Great book and very thought provoking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
An interesting book but rather repetitive. Good to dip into when you have the odd few minutes to spare. OK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
This is essential reading as it explains so much about the way we think and is relevant to so many issues,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)