Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
104
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 November 2012
What a lovely simple story and so easy to read, will be buying more of this series. Zachary quack is a great character.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
The kids love it, fed up of reading it to them, they are starting to finish the sentences before I can get to the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2012
Another great book in the Hairy Maclary series. Both my sons love these stories and this has become a favourite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
great book great story great range great story lenth as they are just long enough and my boy loves them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Beautiful book - my 3 year old has memorised it and asks for it all the time. The whole series is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
Another cute and colourful character Zachary Quack shares an adventure with the adorable Hairy Maclarey.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2016
me and the boys love a rhyming story book and hairy maclary and friends adventures are always great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Another great book.hairy maclary plays with his new mate,all the sentences rhyme my kids love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
This is my 3 year old's (and my!) favourite Lynley Dodd book so far (we're quite new to her)!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2010
My daughter loves this book! The drawings are lovely & the prose is fun to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse