Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars34
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 December 2014
Absolutely brilliant book well written balanced views, very informative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2000
I never understood why this woman was such an icon. In some ways this book continues to keep the answers a mystery. She was a very young, wealthy First Lady during a time of great glamour. And?
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
LOVED IT GREAT INFO
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
as this book was used I knew it wasn't going to be perfect, however as it was described as in very good condition and I found that not to be the case, it was grubby inside and out and the spine was also very worn, will only buy new in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Book pages were very yellow & smelt of cigarette smoke , very disappointed . I know it was a used book but to smell !
Not nice , when you are a non smoker .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
I bought this for my husband and he was happy with the book and said he enjoyed it. I can't add any more info as they are not the sort of books I would read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2011
Excellent read gets right to the heart of the relationships this lady had and also her pride in being the first lady.Great read and very revealing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
excellent .from start to finish. tells all about her life.from the beginning .and tells all that was happening in her life .the good and the bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Read this book rather quickly, learnt a lot about the former first lady, I enjoyed it. If your a fan of Jacqueline I suggest reading it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
jacquline beautiful lady been through so much good heart will love to reading it america loost her queen when she died
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)