Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2015
One of the best software engineering books out there.

Used for studies and still being used in the real world. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
Fantastic book for anyone doing software engineering, highly recommended and good service !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
Really great book, just what i needed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
It's a great book for starters and for advanced programmers. The writing is really accessible for everyone and the examples are also pretty good and since they're common examples (not IT related - not directly), you don't have to know much of the subject to understand them. Definitely a good purchase!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
I like the way it taught me the software engineering methods. Also, no problems with the edition, everything is like brand new.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
The book was delivered quickly. I have ordered this book as it is on my recommended reading list for my degree, and it was pretty cheap to buy and it was in excellent condition. If I was buying this new, I would be looking at spending around £60-£70.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Sweet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
Poor quality writing and not very well organised. The passages are saturated with repetition rather than referencing previous chapters
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Great quality and quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
I bought it for My niece who is at University..She said its a recommended text..I received th book on time..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)