Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 May 2015
helped me get a first class honours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
A very good book for my studies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
Quite accurate quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
I am a student at LSE and some fellow students suggested this book to study the unit intro to Economics. The book is brilliantly explanatory with plenty of examples. Although the content is less than what we are required to study but it made otherwise difficult topics very easy to understand. I would recommend this book for anyone who is studying microeconomics. Not only its interesting but very easy to understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2012
it is very useful for me . And some questions make me has a good knowledge for this subject. I think , if you need to learn something about economics ,this book will help you .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
It is very useful graduated students especially some economic learners like me. If you are interested in economics, this book is generally beneficial.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
The book arrived in a good shape. The book is a really good text book for international students who studies microeconomics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
i bought this book because its compulsory reading for my course and i think its pretty easy to read.
:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£59.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)