Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Good Approach, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Computer Networking: International Version: A Top-Down Approach (Paperback)
For ones that wish to know more about computer networking, this is a must to book. Covers most important areas and yet is simple enough for curious people to understand it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ghost Writer, 25 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Computer Networking: International Version: A Top-Down Approach (Paperback)
A good book. Helped me gain more of an understanding of computer networks for a computer science degree. I would recommend. I would also recommend Tanenbaum's latest computer networking book also. Get the two if you can afford it or borrow from a library.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really helpful and contains a great amount of information detailed, 5 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Computer Networking: International Version: A Top-Down Approach (Paperback)
This book is guidance to one my module for my couse. Really helpful and contains a great amount of information detailed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Computer Networks, 24 Nov 2011
This review is from: Computer Networking: International Version: A Top-Down Approach (Paperback)
I need this book for my studies. It is quite detailed and has everything, up to now, that I've needed it for!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Computer Networking: International Version: A Top-Down Approach (Paperback)
i love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comprehensive textbook, 1 April 2011
By 
Pilot Officer (Bothwell, Scotland) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Computer Networking: International Version: A Top-Down Approach (Paperback)
This book was purchased for my son's university course.
He assures me it is a very good textbook, which has proved very useful in his degree course.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My review for this Book., 25 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Computer Networking: International Version: A Top-Down Approach (Paperback)
Product arrived in a good packaging and I have already started to read it. It is very very useful for the purpose that has been purchased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Computer Networking: International Version: A Top-Down Approach
Computer Networking: International Version: A Top-Down Approach by Keith W. Ross (Paperback - 27 Mar 2009)
Used & New from: £29.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews