Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Official DSA biker pack
Would have been nice to have hazard perception included also. But very good for revision and for question practice. Would recommend. Got 49/50 for multiple choice in my test so pretty helpful, did a little each night and it remembered where you were up to.
Published 11 months ago by Alexander McDiarmid

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pass that test
I found this product useful and ticks all of the requirements, The interface is fairly intuitive and the variety of questions are enough for you to feel your progressing your knowledge not just remembering the pattern.

This is competatively priced and the software was easy to install and remove once I had completed the course and ultimately PASSED...
Published on 21 Sept. 2012 by Amazon Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars I totally recommend this DVDs rom with updates so always up to ..., 29 April 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Dsa Biker Pack 2013 (Paperback)
Got me through the theory test first time despite my major nerves , very accurate and well worth the money , I totally recommend this DVDs rom with updates so always up to date x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, shame it pack does not include the ..., 8 Feb. 2015
By 
T. E. Olsson "Lime Jelly Head" (Birkenhead, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Dsa Biker Pack 2013 (Paperback)
Great Value, shame it pack does not include the observation section of the test, had to purchase another disc from another publisher.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars this product is much better than I expected loads of information and if you ..., 20 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Dsa Biker Pack 2013 (Paperback)
this product is much better than I expected loads of information and if you can't pass your test using this well I give up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful, 8 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Dsa Biker Pack 2013 (Paperback)
Arrived on time and is very use full would recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Mar. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Dsa Biker Pack 2013 (Paperback)
Great product. Got full marks for Theory!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 1 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Dsa Biker Pack 2013 (Paperback)
The disc does work on mac os x yosemite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars First time pass, 16 Mar. 2015
By 
R. YORK (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Dsa Biker Pack 2013 (Paperback)
Passed my Theory test first time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 3 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Dsa Biker Pack 2013 (Paperback)
ordered for my husband.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 21 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Dsa Biker Pack 2013 (Paperback)
A must have, Darren
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 14 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Dsa Biker Pack 2013 (Paperback)
it helped me pass
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Official Dsa Biker Pack 2013
Official Dsa Biker Pack 2013 by Stationery Office Books (Mac OS X, Windows 7 / 8 / Vista / XP)
£14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews