Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 August 2015
Received 2015 edition. 15 chapters, with great selection of multiple choice questions and answers... Read book 1 day before test front to back in cramming session. Sat test and got 93% pass. 90% of test questions covered by book. The book and test have the usual couple of contentious questions, just don't argue with them...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
This book is really helpful. I have never taken a theory test over 25 years ago. I read through this book and revised all the questions and answers at the end of each session. I took my theory test and passed with 98%.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
I only used this book to revise. I read all of it and completed all the questions after each section. Some questions are a bit repetitive they want the same answer put of you. But just showing different variations of what you could be asked on the day. Very clear explanations and links to you tube videos and dvla documents. I was able to pass 94/100 with this book, and knowledge from car driving experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Invaluable to anyone about to take the DSA theory test, with careful study of the contents and follow ups using the links provided, each candidate should be able to attain great results, as I did, when I eventually got chance to sit the tests.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Excellent for learning the Official DSA Theory Test for Drivers of Large Vehicles gives you the chance to answer the multiple choice questions on the relevant topics are in different sections,, then you can review all the answers at the end to see if you were right or not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Does what you need it to do. It's pretty clear and a good way to prepare for the theory test. It's quite thick but many of the questions and answers are obvious. Easy to test yourself and then go back over a learn those you got wrong. The questions are marked to tell you if they relate to the PCV or LGV test so you only need to learn those that relate to the licence your studying for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
This book was a gem, I managed a theory pass of 91 out of 100 questions correct. Can't praise this book enough it was so helpful and easy to learn from. Brilliant!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Brilliant revision aid- comprehensive, concise and in an easy to understand format. Allows you to focus on the section that you need to work on. Highly recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Must have for c1/d1 theory test goers. Did all the questions and aced the theory tests. Layout good and easy to use. Supporting lgv and pcv books also helpful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
a great help..
this book does what it should, and meets my expectations...
I dont think you really can do without this book..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)