Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Official DSA biker pack
Would have been nice to have hazard perception included also. But very good for revision and for question practice. Would recommend. Got 49/50 for multiple choice in my test so pretty helpful, did a little each night and it remembered where you were up to.
Published 9 months ago by Alexander McDiarmid

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pass that test
I found this product useful and ticks all of the requirements, The interface is fairly intuitive and the variety of questions are enough for you to feel your progressing your knowledge not just remembering the pattern.

This is competatively priced and the software was easy to install and remove once I had completed the course and ultimately PASSED...
Published on 21 Sept. 2012 by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pass that test, 21 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found this product useful and ticks all of the requirements, The interface is fairly intuitive and the variety of questions are enough for you to feel your progressing your knowledge not just remembering the pattern.

This is competatively priced and the software was easy to install and remove once I had completed the course and ultimately PASSED.

The only improvement i would suggest would be the inclusion of ahazard perception section as in the test itself, as preparation for this is minimal you just have to see how you do on the day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Need to make System Requirements clear for Mac users in advance! Not just any "Mac OS X", as stated... but OS X 10.6 + ..., 14 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Actually very disappointed... in regard to Mac, which is the platform I use, the only thing stated in the description before purchasing about its system requirements is that it will work on the "Mac OS X" platform... So, imagine my frustration, now, when I've tried to install it, couldn't, to find on the back of the box - in tiny letters which I needed a magnifying glass to read (& I'm only 37 with no eye problems in that regard) - further explanation re System Requirements Mac OS X "10.6" and above! NOT just the initially-stated "Mac OS X", sugegsting ANY operating system. I only have OS X 10.5.8, so of course it doesn't work... no brainer... But this should really have been spelt out / made clear in the original description in advance... Will have to return; damn!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Official DSA biker pack, 7 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would have been nice to have hazard perception included also. But very good for revision and for question practice. Would recommend. Got 49/50 for multiple choice in my test so pretty helpful, did a little each night and it remembered where you were up to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars great product, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great product, great value. the rest of this review does not need to be continued expect that this website waants a certain number of words
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The official DSA Biker Pack & Theory Test and Better Biking, 21 Jan. 2010
By 
The product I bought it's perfect for me. I can improve my skills and become more safe and aware rider.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Needs Hazard Recognition Tests to be included, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would have given it 5 stars if it included some Hazard Perception tests. Otherwise very helpfull. I scored 100% on my theory test.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good and reliable, 13 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This DVD actually helped me to understand and know every aspect of the motorcycle test standard requirement,will recommend to all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 13 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found this DVD a very informative and brilliant mock test . To have all the info you need and then test yourself regularly is superb. You can check your progress and see where you are failing and then study and correct it. Excellent value to anyone wanting to pass their test!. Ace
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Caution!!, 28 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would not load on laptop running Windows 8.1. Identical problem with the theory DVD. Waste of time and money. Returned for a full refund. Seems to be a common theme as many other reviewers have had similar problems with laptop and Macs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellant, 24 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official DSA Biker Pack (DVD-ROM)
good value for the money a must have if you want to train to ride a bike very intresting learning
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Official DSA Biker Pack
Official DSA Biker Pack by TSO (Mac OS X, Windows 7 / Vista / XP)
£13.94
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews