Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars how to pass bus cpc exam
i purchased this book to study for my bus cpc exam and found it very helpful, packed with loads of information , which helped me pass my exam.
Published on 13 Jun. 2010 by William Murphy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what it says on the tin
A must for anyone taking their bus/coach theory and practical test.

Very informative and covers all aspects

Makes a good companion for the theory test book

Warning can cause excessive yawning
Published on 24 Feb. 2012 by tunna2


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars how to pass bus cpc exam, 13 Jun. 2010
By 
William Murphy "billy murphy" (cork ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Official DSA Guide to Driving Buses and Coaches (Paperback)
i purchased this book to study for my bus cpc exam and found it very helpful, packed with loads of information , which helped me pass my exam.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Driving coaches and buses, 30 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Official DSA Guide to Driving Buses and Coaches (Paperback)
This book is very informative with lots of info on tips and advice would def recommend this book for anyone thinking about or in the process of doin cpc or driving exams!The Official DSA Guide to Driving Buses and Coaches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dsa guide to driving buses and coaches, 3 Mar. 2012
This review is from: The Official DSA Guide to Driving Buses and Coaches (Paperback)
Book gives you a lot of information reguired for your exam.its worded as too help you understand that little bit more which is very useful.well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what it says on the tin, 24 Feb. 2012
This review is from: The Official DSA Guide to Driving Buses and Coaches (Paperback)
A must for anyone taking their bus/coach theory and practical test.

Very informative and covers all aspects

Makes a good companion for the theory test book

Warning can cause excessive yawning
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars All I want to do is convert my licence!!, 13 April 2014
By 
Mr. Donald A. Laight "JR" (Uk/Spain travelling) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Official DSA Guide to Driving Buses and Coaches (Paperback)
As an experienced lgw driver, of some20 years, I was interested to learn the subtle differences before attempting my pcv test. This publication is just what the doctor ordered in terms of enlightenment. We'll worth the money and strongly recommended. It's a pity the DVLA and DSA administration cannot provide the same level of support to potential candidates.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Official DSA Guide to Driving Buses and Coaches (Paperback)
I bought this book for the Case Study Test, because I couldn't find any information in any other place. This book really helped me. Passed the test on the first try with a score of 46/50.
There's also information about the practical driving test. Don't know if it helps, because I bought it after I passed the test.
Definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Official DSA Guide to driving buses & coaches paperback, 10 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Official DSA Guide to Driving Buses and Coaches (Paperback)
Bought this book for my husband who is training to be a bus driver along with the cd rom the complete LGV & PCV worth getting both in my opinion. He passed both Theory and Hazard tests first time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Essential for passing your CPC tests, 6 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Official DSA Guide to Driving Buses and Coaches (Paperback)
This is a MUST for passing your CPC modules 1-4, it has all the information you need. Use in conjunction with the other DSA guides -Theory and Hazard perception - and you will be a great driver!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Helped me through training & tests, 18 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Official DSA Guide to Driving Buses and Coaches (Paperback)
I bought this in early 2012 to assist with my PCV training.
Valuable book with lots of pointers and I passed first time with just 3 minor faults :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 23 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Official DSA Guide to Driving Buses and Coaches (Paperback)
Excellent, good value came within days off order. Well packaged and in excellent condition 100% customer satisfaction reccomend this seller to all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Official DSA Guide to Driving Buses and Coaches
The Official DSA Guide to Driving Buses and Coaches by Driving Standards Agency (Paperback - 29 Jan. 2008)
£13.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews