Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars1,343
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2015
Brilliant book and came the day after would tell people to buy before they do there test or keep handy thank you :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Essential reading for drivers...don't hog the middle lane on motorways and use your main lights not parking lights!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
What can I say, it is an essential book in learning the highway code. And therefor it should be in everyones homes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
It is interesting as a refresher. If people took notice of it, their would be less accidents (cyclists take note).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
After driving for twenty six years I needed this for Blue light assessment, fits the bill,
see if it helps :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
Bought this to review all the driving signs etc, after passing my test quite a few years ago.
Excellent buy!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
Excellent book bought 3 for my boys to help them understand road signs etc before the start taking driving lesson.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
The official guide & compulsory reference/reading for ALL road users - delivered to Amazon's usual high standards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Very useful book every motorist should read. Covers some basic and nice routines I am using now to avoid troubles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
Taking my advanced driver assessment soon (I am 77). Thought I needed an update. Surprising how much has changed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.