Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 October 2012
I purchased this book for Life in the UK test preparation. The book is informative, to the point and a good aid to pass Life in the UK test in first attempt. This book contains all information that can be expected in the test. In my view, it is one of the best books available in the market.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
excellent product
amazing and well detailed book.
my wife sat the life in the UK test and passed first time.
There is alot to read so you do need to study for at least a month.
product arrived on time
product was well packaged.
would recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
Everybody who prepares themselves to take the test on the knowledge of life in the UK should have it. This is an official guide and official questions used - the same as used on the formal test.Clearly written and very helpful.Arrived quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2012
realise I need to go for the test when I was filling up the form (thanks for constantly making it hard for legitimate imigrants), so had to get this book last minute. ordered it on amazon and the delivery was so fast, I was so pleased. thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Dull, dull, tedious - and fortunately no longer relevant as it's been superseded by new study material.

You guessed it - that is even more dull - which means the questions aren't interesting either. Sorry folks :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2012
This book is exactely what it says. Practicing on it will help you answer the real test questions. Make sure you buy life in the UK book as well. You have to read that one in order to answer this questios.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2012
The item met my expectations as my cousin liked it (bought it for her). It was written well but needs updating as it still has the information that the next census will be in 2011 instead of 2021
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
lovely book as long as you read the book or even if you don't and decide to memorize the questions and the answers this book is wonderful and will help you pass the test
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2012
Ordered and received within the delivery guideline estimate. Very useful aid in preparation for the test though quite a few questions are repetitive. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
It was a very useful book to practice the questions.The important information was the reference to the pages of the official study guide book indicated in answer sheet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)