Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars139
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£67.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 October 2014
a few mistakes in this book (especially under Closing The Project section). Apart from that a well written book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
I passed the Foundation exam a few years ago (pre 2009), so this is good preparation for the Practitioner exam.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
Really useful book with great content, still use it as a project management bible even after I pass the test!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
Great value and invaluable to have my own copy to mark during revision. Passed my exam so worth every penny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2016
Great book to get you through the practitioner exam. Dry and academic, but to be expected from a textbook.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2016
Very basic, very small book. Would recommend not to be bothered with this tiny book and get the full book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2012
i got this on time, very good packing easy to open.
good material for Prince 2 exam i passed both....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
Still doing the training course but the manuals all the information in it that is needed for the course.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
Does its job, it is nice and clear has all the info I wanted. Not much fun reading this book though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
Package came damaged, book falling apart. Not very happy. Looks like it was damaged in the rain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)