Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 June 2015
Helped me as I am struggling in a difficult long term relationship. I will use this book to help me move forward and be happier. Will reread it many times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
LOVE this book. It's really made me rethink how I interact with people and my life. Everyone should read this and the world would be a much better place!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
I've been recommended this book a few years back and everyone should read it at least once time in their lives. I read it 3 times already and practice....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
a very worth while read - could change your life, for the better.
would recommend it to anyone who is looking for guidance to help them make a change
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
It's a good read with clear guidance on taking control of your internal challanges. A must for anyone who puts obstructions and excuses in their own path.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
If you kept back in life by fear, read it. It might give youthe puch you need "to feel the fear and do it anyway", surely it's not gonna harm you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2011
This book was extremely helpful when I was going through a difficult time in my life. I still refer to it on occasions and have recommended it to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
Nice edition of what I think is possibly the best self-help book there is. Optimistic without being delusional, sensible but at the same time inspiring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
Got it delivered yesturday. And started reading today am Ive already fall in love with this book. A co.worker recommended it to me. Am grateful she did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
I have recommended this book to 2 people already and I haven't even finished it myself! I've taken so much from reading this book, it's been incredible!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse