Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Epic, 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is a wonderful follow up to the last fantastic middle school books. This is Rafe's most exciting adventure yet and a chance for him to meet not just one bully but a whole team of them as him and his sister head off to summer camp. A must read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was really cool - person called Doolin had a gang and they were always playing tricks on the musketeers hut. When one of the Musketeers got sent home he got revenge on Doolins gang. A great read. James, aged 8
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rubbishly Brilliant, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this book sees Race outside of his main school the whole time. This gives us a twist in the plot and we want to read on, so do it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Book, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The book arrived on time. I would recommend the seller to anyone as I had no problems. I enjoyed the book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It is a great book and it will be my favourite book and people who like comedy should read it, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
awesome job James Patterson your awesome

and I am looking forward to I funny!!!!!!!

!!!!#!!!!!
however it will not be as good as middle school
Muhamme
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Middle school is my favourite set of books became its really easy to get stuck in to them. Thourely annoyed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My veiw, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is amazing I give it five stars it is hard to put down Carnt stop reading these books I recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars How I survived bullies, broccoli and snake hill, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great book. The beginning really makes you want to read on and entices you. The ending was great and the build up and the tension was amazing. James Patterson is a credit to reading. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome book, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book was fantastic and I really enjoyed reading it as I did with the other books in the middle school series. I see there are two new ones coming out as well which is good and I hope that James Patterson and Chris tebbets write more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars J.P is The World's Best Author, 21 Mar 2014
By 
AddictedReader (Staffordshire, England) - See all my reviews
Hi readers! As an author myself at eleven years of age i need inspiration for my book and this series, Maximum Ride, I Funny and Daniel X are it. The outstanding quality and unique first person layout makes this entire series hilarious. As a matter of fact, I laughed out loud reading this book where Rafe goes to Camp Wannamorra. James Patterson, in my view, is the world's best author.

Read On!
Dom
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Middle School: How I Survived Bullies, Broccoli, and Snake Hill: (Middle School 4)
3.85
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews