Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

  • Tara
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars129
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: PaperbackChange
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 July 2014
This book keeps you on your toes ,take you're imagination on a ride an adult read in places but fitting too .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
easy to do and quick and easy the kindle makes it so easy to download would use again as easy way to get books
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
I am working my way through this set of Girls name books and enjoying them all. good reading .Highly recomend
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2000
From the first page when we see Tara buying the cheap food at close of business in the market, you are hooked. Her brutish father, her sick mother and poor little brother are so compelling. But Harry Collins! Wow, a cockney dreamboat, just naughty enough to give you tingle. Keep on writing Lesley. I loved it.
0Comment4 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
As always truly cropping love Lesley Pearce a great book it's a shame it's finished so quick. 3rd time read
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
A must to read. Was one of Lesley's best books, full of mystery, sadness, but at the end a lovely ending...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
fabulous book again i couldnt put it down as all of lesleys books never disappoints and will read lots more
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
I DID enjoy this story from Lesley Pearse. She is such a great author. Definitely one of her best stories.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Didn't see the end coming - couldn't put the book down.
Felt like I was living the drama with Tara
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Love all Lesley Pearce books and this was no exception. Haven't finished it yet but a good read so far
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99
£7.99
£7.99
£7.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.