Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars36
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 October 2011
I found this item very good. Well packaged and received within a few days. A must for any fan, but read his autobiography first.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2016
great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
For my son
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Enjoyed reading about andy Murray as I'm a tennis fan and have watched him play many times. I think he's very misunderstood. the book however seems to chop about a lot and a few things are repeated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2009
This is an update of an earlier book. If you already have the first book then you'd need to be a real Andy Muray fan to want to get both.

However, if you don't have the first book then it is a very enjoyable read giving a much better insight into the person than any newspaper article or television interview....

My only gripe is that the editing could have been better: there are too many sections which are obviously out of date (from the first book) and which should have been modified.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
So much better than first thought. New found respect for Murray and the game. And great input from family, friends and other players.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
very good book and very interesting. I shall be glad to get the latest book which I have had on order for a very long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Great insight ito all the hard work Andy has done to achieve his goals. A must for all tennis fans out there!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
if u like andy murray and enjoy tennis this is the book for you. great insight into his life, brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)