Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mini treasure indeed
Lovely story for little ones up to not so little ones. Lovely size book to keep in your bag just in case a story ever needed when out and about.
Published on 9 July 2010 by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A little small
This book is nice, however it is smaller than I expected, therefore maybe a little too small for toddlers! My son prefers larger books!
Published on 27 Oct 2011 by davies


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mini treasure indeed, 9 July 2010
This review is from: Again! (Red Fox Mini Treasure) (Paperback)
Lovely story for little ones up to not so little ones. Lovely size book to keep in your bag just in case a story ever needed when out and about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My Grandchildren Love it, 21 Jun 2014
By 
gina452dy "Gina" (Ilford, Essex, London) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Again! (Red Fox Mini Treasure) (Paperback)
My 2 Grandchildren LOVE this story about a little bear that wants things the grown up bear to DO IT AGAIN! DO IT AGAIN
Just like them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice read, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Again! (Red Fox Mini Treasure) (Paperback)
Excellent service & amazing product. Ordered book Daughter absolutely loves reading this book. Lovely story & read. Certainly grabs the attention.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars lovely book, 20 Dec 2012
By 
Mrs. C. Maw - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Again! (Red Fox Mini Treasure) (Paperback)
this is a small present for christmas so hope it will be liked it came really quickly and was well wrapped
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Boring, 29 Jan 2012
This review is from: Again! (Red Fox Mini Treasure) (Paperback)
We borrowed this from the local library. Nothing much to shout about to be honest. There are much better children's books out there. Illustrations are mediocre as is the storyline. By the time I got to the halfway point, I was bored and so were the two children. Thumbs down for me on this one I'm afraid. The only saving grace was that I didn't spend my money buying it and got a library copy to read instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A little small, 27 Oct 2011
This review is from: Again! (Red Fox Mini Treasure) (Paperback)
This book is nice, however it is smaller than I expected, therefore maybe a little too small for toddlers! My son prefers larger books!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars cute, 1 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Again! (Red Fox Mini Treasure) (Paperback)
Good little book, not very toddler proof though. Lovely story though about grandbear and baby bear and playing games and having fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Again! (Red Fox Mini Treasure)
Again! (Red Fox Mini Treasure) by John Prater (Paperback - 2 Oct 2003)
Used & New from: 0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews