Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars312
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 November 2012
A lovely book. I have bought several over the years and it makes an excellent gift. I recommend it thoroughly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2010
Some good stuff here. The chapter on marriage is always a good one if you're looking for a reading at a wedding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
A very nice book - I need to read it again sometime asap. It would be a nice thing to have in your pocket also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
gentle but deep words that touch the heart and the mind. wisdom and guidance for each and every occasion. enjoy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
I love this book. It is fully of wonderful ideas. Worth a read, especially if you have a philosophical bent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
I have this book which is my favourite. It is so spiritual and beautiful written glad to have it now on Kindle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
I have had a copy for many years. I purchased this for a friend who found it very helpful in a time of stress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Certainly makes you think about things in a new way. Was recommended to me by my Parish Priest. I am grateful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Bought for a friend who had borrowed mine. Spread the simple message and dip into it when you need an answer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
Stunning book, bought more than fifty times in my life for so many people I meet. Do it. Beautiful edition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.