Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars20
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2016
Recommended for PSED with 2 - 4 year olds. Quick delivery. Good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Great for slightly younger children. My son is 4, liked it but not reading it often. But it's a lovely book and gave my children something to think about
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
Lovely book, prompt service from seller, Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
I love this book. I've bought it for a class that has a child in a wheelchair in it. But this boo kis great for any child, anywhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
Great, children loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
A lovely book to read to children to show difference - a lovely story about a physically disabled child. I read this to my children and it opens their world to disability.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Both my sons loved this. Neither of them, 3 and 6, have mentioned the last page, neither have I. But they think Susan's super. They don't look at life in quite the same way and neither do I. Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
Fabulous book to share with children in Nurture Group. A lovely story with a good theme to help children consider others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
It's a well written and beautifully illustrated book to use when discussing disability and teaching children about tolerance and equal opportunities.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
A wonderful story that shows Susan is just like you and me and lives life to the full, even though she is in a wheelchair. An endearing book which expresses a message of equality in a simple and effective way. Recommended reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.