Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars16
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2014
Great book by Tim Good. Excellent researcher with lots of new stuff to me and I'm pretty well read in the field.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Once you progress past the beginner stage - i.e. are there UFOs or not - you need to read books like this - the reference material comes in slightly strange tranches - rather old or rather Latin - but makes for such thought provoking stories.

We tell fairy tales to 5 years olds - so what would vastly superior intelligences tell us?
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
I have a great interest in this subject and have read just about anything I can find, it was nice to read a book not just stuffed with dates and name dropping but with some very interesting facts, some I actually didn't know

The book goes into many events that might signify that Aliens have bases on Earth in Argentina and other places whether undersea or underground, it would be easy to laugh at these suggestions but with so many factors brought up in this book you can't help but wonder

It was very interesting to read of Adamsky who wrote some books in the 50's well before the space age, this man was ridiculed by many people for stating he had been aboard an Alien spacecraft and had regular contact with Aliens ( I own a rare copy of one book in hardback ) he knew things about the moon and other planets that we are only know learning, he knew about the ozone layer of this planet, he was asked to meet the Pope and had an audience with President Kennedy, why would these people risk their reputations by talking with this man

This book was probably the best I have read on this subject and a very interesting read
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2010
very interesing differing accounts of aliens being on
this planet for some time watching and helping us
along our difficult pathway.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
very good quality. it arrived on time. no problems. great value for money! highly recommend it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2016
Fascinating stuff as usual from an experienced researcher in his field, although as an avid researcher myself I didn't find a great deal of new material here.
If you are looking for a more expansive overview of the UFO/ET reality than I recommend The Alien Enigma by J.P. Robinson.The Alien Enigma: Extraterrestrials: Science Fiction or Science Fact?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 1999
As with all of Tim's books this edition covers many of the reported incidents on the subject of alien contact. The revealing information is very authoritative, backed up by many, many years of research of academic proportions. Another must for UFOers.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 1999
Even if you are a hardend believer or someone who needs more proof that the tale down at the local. This book will change your mind from non-believer to believer and believer to wanting to go out and buy more books by Tim Good. Story by story and account by account, its jam packed full of interesting little facts and after reading each one, it makes you sit back and think "hmm, could have happened..." Fine reading.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
I look forward to finishing this book. If you're into aliens, etc, than I suggest you buy this and have a read.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
A must read , will leave little doubt in your mind .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse