Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A romance worth reading
It's the first time I read a Nicole Jordan book and I thoroughly enjoyed it.

I adored the main couple - they shared great chemistry, banter and by the end of it I were thrilled for their HEA.
Published on 2 Sep 2012 by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
I found this a bit dull, kept skipping paragrahs as too much information on irrelevant things ie full description of rooms. Do not get me wrong I like atmosphere and ambience but this was too much. Read it because I paid for it but if It was free would have given up.
Published on 10 Dec 2012 by watchdog


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A romance worth reading, 2 Sep 2012
It's the first time I read a Nicole Jordan book and I thoroughly enjoyed it.

I adored the main couple - they shared great chemistry, banter and by the end of it I were thrilled for their HEA.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A subject dating from the times of King Henry I., 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Warrior: A Rouge Historical Romance (Paperback)
I found this historical romance an excellent, very satisfying read for any mature, romantically-minded woman such as I. Well done!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Medieval romance (a very nice one), 18 April 2014
By 
Ms. S. Rai (manchester, england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought this book was a little different to the previous medieval romances I have read. There were the usual romance stuff but there were also things that the author did a little bit differently. I wouldn't say what those were cuz I don't want to spoil the story. I personally thought it was more realistic and more grounded than your usual medieval romance. I liked it. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Warrior: A Rouge Historical Romance (Paperback)
Well, what can I say, this was..... Goodness, to have a warrior like that would blow most women, in this day and age, away. Where have all the warriors gone?
Great read, there is not more I can add to that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found this a bit dull, kept skipping paragrahs as too much information on irrelevant things ie full description of rooms. Do not get me wrong I like atmosphere and ambience but this was too much. Read it because I paid for it but if It was free would have given up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rip-roaring sexy medieval romp..., 29 Oct 2011
I'm a huge fan of romance novels so it's was good to discover a new writer. This is a medieval romance with a great central romance, lots of drama and sexual tension. Hugely enjoyable - I devoured this in one sitting and will certainly look out for more books by the author.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Warrior: A Rouge Historical Romance
The Warrior: A Rouge Historical Romance by Nicole Jordan (Paperback - 16 Feb 2012)
£5.77
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews