Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The truth - once more.
I will probably go to my grave still wondering how many books Jane Plant has to write before she is truly heard. Our twisted society that is built on money and avoiding liability means that none of the major bodies involved in health will ever be able to speak the truth. This book is a must for anyone that wants to truly understand what cancer is and how to prevent and...
Published 13 months ago by N. Rowland

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars and will see if it has any good results.
I'm very wary of anything that claims to Beat Cancer as I've had Leukaemia for over ten years and owe my survival to Chemo therapy at regular intervals. However it doesn't sound dodgy so I'm cutting out Dairy and processed foods, and will see if it has any good results.
Published 5 months ago by margaret hunter hunter


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat Cancer: How to Regain Control of Your Health and Your Life (Paperback)
A brilliant read, recommended! Don't think twice, a book written by Prof Plant and Prof Djamgoz, what more could you ask for?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My bible for my fight, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat Cancer: How to Regain Control of Your Health and Your Life (Paperback)
Having just been diagnosed with cancer this book is giving me strength and hope.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Essential read for those interested in health, 21 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat Cancer: How to Regain Control of Your Health and Your Life (Paperback)
This one book turned my life around. I have bought copies for family and friends. It gives clear and convincing advice.?It would be a foolish not to follow this advice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A fantastic and informative book for anyone who has battled with ..., 2 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A fantastic and informative book for anyone who has battled with cancer. I've followed Jane's advice since having cancer 14 years ago and haven't had a re-occurance. Keeping updated is so important; this readable and informative book gives you all the data without over-complicating the various subjects and keeps upbeat and positive all the way through. Thank you Jane and Mustafa for all your hard work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 July 2014
By 
P. Ryan (St Helens, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat Cancer: How to Regain Control of Your Health and Your Life (Paperback)
very good so far, I am looking forward to the rest. Quite eye opening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars and will see if it has any good results., 25 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm very wary of anything that claims to Beat Cancer as I've had Leukaemia for over ten years and owe my survival to Chemo therapy at regular intervals. However it doesn't sound dodgy so I'm cutting out Dairy and processed foods, and will see if it has any good results.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very interesting, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat Cancer: How to Regain Control of Your Health and Your Life (Paperback)
Thank you very interesting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must read for anyone suffering from cancer - really well researched, 11 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat Cancer: How to Regain Control of Your Health and Your Life (Paperback)
I recommend this book to anyone suffering from cancer. It is practical and very well backed up by evidence for its assertions
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very interesting and helpful book written by someone with both personal and professional experience
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beat cancer, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beat Cancer: How to Regain Control of Your Health and Your Life (Paperback)
a first class read it is very informative
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Beat Cancer: How to Regain Control of Your Health and Your Life
Beat Cancer: How to Regain Control of Your Health and Your Life by Mustafa Djamgoz (Paperback - 5 Jun. 2014)
£13.48
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews