Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars33
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£10.68+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2014
Has been a really good read, and it all makes perfect sense. Hoping what I have learnt will be put to good use in June.
I certainly feel more confident about it all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
A great book for breast feeding. Wish I had known about it and read it before having my first two children. Will recommend to anyone choosing to breast feed their baby.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
I thought that since I loved the baby-led approach to weaning that a baby-led approach to breastfeeding would be great, too. This book has the best description I've read on how breastfeeding works! I haven't been able to try out the techniques as I haven't had my baby yet, but I really appreciated the in-depth details of the ins and outs of breastfeeding.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2016
Highly recommended reading for any pregnant women planning to breastfeed. It educated me on all aspects so I knew what to expect when baby arrived.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
The best book I've read whilst pregnant for sure, I love the no nonsense information and the photos are really helpful. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
Loved this book. Very helpful and good pictures. Lots of good advice even to a mother who is pregnant with her fourth child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Good in depth guide to breastfeeding . Ideal if you are a pregnant or new mum and want to be a successful breast feeder .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
The book is excellent. Daughter reads and compares it with advice and nurses are stejné.Stojí for it to buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Excellent book. Would highly recommend it. Brilliant advice and support
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Life saver, all you need to know about breastfeeding and q&a in one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)