Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
128
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£20.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2014
Excellent read. Gives an insight as to how one tiny thing can affect whether you win or lose and not always believe what the papers say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
I read boy racer and enjoyed its irreverence. I thought what else is there so soon after his 1st book. But i think this book is better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
This was requested by someone for Christmas and they are so pleased with it. It is so interesting and informative of his life and quest
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
cav tells his story- at least a part of it. boring at times yet worth a read if you're interested in this great sprinter's life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Took a while to get into this book but I like how cavendish wears his heart on his sleeve great rider and good book in the end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
A great read for all interested in cycling. This book gives a good insight to the author and is ful of many interesting facts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Brings all his big wins to life ! A very easy read and a difficult book to put down. Already looking forward to the next book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Brought for my partner as loves his cycling,He loved the book couldn`t put it down,good read for anyone who enjoys cycling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Supplements his first book Boy Racer and brings Cav's racing career up to date. A good read over Christmas and the New Year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Great insight into his life and his opinions on certain things e.g lance armstrong. definitely a good buy and a great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)