Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
478
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.09+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2010
Forget the negative reviews! I have implemented many of the concepts in this book with great effect and continue to do so. Dont look at it as a "how to" to be followed word for word but as a guide out of the norm.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2011
This guy thinks so outside the box, it's refreshing and inspirational. If you're fed up with a dead-end job, this book can help to open your mind and thoughts to different ways of looking at things.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2012
The book itself is brilliant.
However, this ebook has Text to Speech disabled.
Check the book details before you buy to avoid disappointment.
I am very annoyed to say the least.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
If I could give it less than one star I would. This book contains nothing of any value. If you read my review and then go ahead and make the purchase you throughly deserve what is coming to you, because you can't say you weren't warned. This book is RUBBISH.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
Tim has developed a philosophy of life that is refreshing and exciting and delivered to the reader in a way that both inspires and encourages. Can't recommend enough, well done!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
This book is simply masterpiece. I was surprised how useful tips and stories you can find in this book. My life changed since I read it. Recommend to people with boring job !!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2016
It's an OK book, not as good as I thought it would be. He basically made his money setting up a company which sells pills (which don't actually work) and then used the money to do whatever he wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
The 4-Hour Work Week: Escape the 9-5, Live Anywhere and Join the New Rich.....
Not really that do-able, it's okay...he preaches more theory than actual practice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
Fantastic book, used both audiobook and kindle versions, there is some very informative advice and strategies. Will be implementing ideas outlined in the book for both personal and business life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
A must read. Absolutely brilliant and inspiring. A life changing book and one not to be missed. Tim really inspires you in how to change so many aspects in your life, and live it how YOU want to!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)