Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars101
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2014
Gave this to my son for Christmas along with his grandmothers old Abu Smoker and some dust, so he is now a happy smoker in the best sense of the word.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
This is a very enlightening (and somewhat entertaining in places) book. Ideal if you want to get into food smoking big time, and a good read anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2010
Detailed in every way from building your own smoker to types of wood;however Scandinavia based+assumes wood types availiable everywhere...........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Well received by recipient,together with a smoker,but not yet used ,for summer use.For a beginner it covers all aspects of this new hobby.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
good ideas always seem simple when explained this book increases confidence and anyone thinking of getting a smoker would find it helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2011
A very good basic book, writen clearly so is easy to follow. I have made Kippers , smoked salmon and smoked bacon.Delcious !!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2012
Would like more modern format and everyday examples of how to use on modern smoker bbqs
Overall I'm glad I bought it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
For those who like to experiment on food prepping, then this book will be of interest. I have for sometime cured bacon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Clear instruction is useful to beginers as well as advanced users, I made good use of it over the last few months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
...This is for you ! A brilliant book; it's written in such a clear way, you can build and enjoy your own smoker !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)