Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars37
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£12.08+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2011
excellent cook book for children who have or need to be gluten free.Priced well too. My first copy didnt arrived but received 2nd copy within 2 days well done .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
This is a good basic cookbook, for coeliacs, and I am getting my granddaughter involved in the cooking too. A good starter cookbook.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
My niece recently diagnosed as a celiac this was for my sister so that hopefully this will help with ideas. Good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
This book is amazing, no pictures but fantastic, easy, delicious recipes. If you only buy one book this is the one!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Very practical for everyday use of snacks meals and treats for kids that need to be gluten free and adults too!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Excellent book if you want recipes that are quick easy and that you know will work. Lovely recipe book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
Good of selection recipies but a lot which with a little commonsense u know they gluten free.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Interesting recipes and helpful
When dealing with a gluten free diet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Very helpful to have if parent of Type 1 Diabetic and Coeliac little girl
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2011
This is such a good book, great for kids to make things on their own too. My son (9) loves making the peanut cookies and the cupcakes and they are really tasty recipes too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse