Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THE best Star Wars book
My fascination with the Star Wars series has always been with the craft and skill with which it was made, so I have devoured the various "making of", ""Art of" and "Chronicles" books that have been published over the last 30 years or so. None of these prepare you for this mighty volume. It really is an awesome achievement and offers so much for it's relatively tiny...
Published on 5 July 2007 by Rob Prior

versus
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No extra content on android!!!
There is a whole bunch of this not available to those that have android. I felt extremely let down and cheated by the publishers as a result.
Published 10 months ago by Miss Samantha Jones


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THE best Star Wars book, 5 July 2007
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Making of Star Wars: The Definitive Story Behind the Original Film (Hardcover)
My fascination with the Star Wars series has always been with the craft and skill with which it was made, so I have devoured the various "making of", ""Art of" and "Chronicles" books that have been published over the last 30 years or so. None of these prepare you for this mighty volume. It really is an awesome achievement and offers so much for it's relatively tiny price (at least compared to those Chronicles" books). There are tons of previously unseen photos, fascinating insights from people who were barely mentioned in other books and wonderful storyboard illustrations from a variety of artists who helped out Lucas at various stages of the story's development. What really sets it apart is the heavy use of interview material carried out at the time, you really do feel that this film has only just been released, so fresh and unsullied by its subsequent success are the thoughts and insights of those interviewed.

I really cannot think of anything that should make you think twice about purchasing this excellent book. One thought that does stick with me however - if Star Wars was never expected to be such a success how come its making was so heavily documented at the time?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really In depth with details, photos and scripts, 13 Feb 2009
By 
Parka (Singapore) - See all my reviews
(HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
Length:: 0:37 Mins

While this book was published in 2007, it's actually about the making and the history of the first Star Wars movie released in 1977. Considering how much time has passed, it's amazing the amount of material that has been collected for this book.

There are twelve chapters documenting the journey from the scripting stage, casting, set building, location shooting, all the way up to the movie release.

This book is written before anyone knew it was going to be a major hit. What that means is, they are writing it on the spot at that point in time -- in 1977. There's nothing closer to understanding what's going on during production and on their minds while the shooting the movie.

Included in the books are hundreds of behind-the-scenes photos, scanned scripts, sketches of sets and ships, several film stills and immensely valuable and insightful interviews. It's essentially a very well documented production diary.

There are lots of details included. Read about how George Lucas was a compulsive writer who doesn't and cannot stop working. Find out how they overcome crisis like when one of their robots caught fire. Share their euphoria when they first received reactions from movie goers. And I can go on and on.

This is the definitive volume. It's well worth the money for any Star Wars fan or movie maker.

There are two covers for this book, a hardcover and the paperback. It's highly recommended to get the hardcover, more expensive, version. This book is big and thick at 314 pages. The spine of the softcover will most definitely wear off in the future.

There are more pictures of the book on my blog. Just visit my Amazon profile for the link.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The making of a movie, 9 May 2007
By 
Adam Bell - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Making of Star Wars: The Definitive Story Behind the Original Film (Hardcover)
A very informative book. Much of which is comprised of transcripts from interviews given by principle members of the cast and crew of Star Wars at the time of filming.

This offers a fascinating glimpse into what has become a milestone in film history. Of particular interest were the excerpts from the various handwritten drafts of the screenplay that chart the evolution of the adventures of Luke Starkiller.

What is evident is George Lucas enthusiasm, creativity and passion which was somewhat lacking in the recent prequel series.

Lavished with some great photographs - some of which are published for the first time make this an indespensible buy for any Star Wars and film fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AN EPIC BOOK FOR AN EPIC FILM!!, 27 Jun 2007
By 
S. Weller "STAR WARS AFICIONADO" (UNITED KINGDOM) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Making of Star Wars: The Definitive Story Behind the Original Film (Hardcover)
Coming out of the cinema in 1978, after my first life changing experience at seeing STAR WARS (not at the time known as A NEW HOPE-this was STAR WARS, just STAR WARS!!), I was a seven year old who was far too young to realize how the film had been crafted by hundreds of actors and technicians. Such was the films believability to me, the "used universe" that it would later be called, that, at that point in my small life, STAR WARS had seemed to have been created almost organically for my own personal enjoyment- I wasn't even aware of the magnitude of dedication and hard work needed to make the film, or, in the years to come, of the nightmare struggles that would have to be overcome to make it a reality for audiences to enjoy for the next thirty years (and beyond). Eagerly snapping up as many STAR WARS items that she could for me on our modest family budget, my mum would, in 1980, go on to buy me the first MAKING OF STAR WARS book, titled STAR WARS: THE MAKING OF THE MOVIE by Larry Weinberg (of which copies are still available to buy on AMAZON), a US import then available at the British FORBIDDEN PLANET store (not that new imposter chain store, we're talking about the original Denmark Street address-now that was a science fiction paradise!!). Pretty much a basic, large type size children's read on the films special effects, monsters and technology created for the film, it was a nice book for the ten year old that I was then. But as the years went on, and I continued to look at that book as an adult, I began to wish that there had been a proper behind the scenes book on the original film. It was going through an old issue of STARLOG (the classic issue 7 with the now famous TIE/X-Wing on the cover) that I discovered that a MAKING OF STAR WARS book had been on the roster for release in 1977/78, to have been written by a certain Charles Lippincott. But what had happened to it? The disappointing lack of that release would be equally compounded by the fact that there would eventually be two STAR WARS making of books released in 1980 and 1983-the superb ONCE UPON A GALAXY: THE MAKING OF THE EMPIRE STRIKES BACK by Alan Arnold (the film's Unit Publicist) and THE MAKING OF RETURN OF THE JEDI (edited by John Phillip Peecher), a good but obviously highly edited version of the film's behind the scenes activities.

Now, 25 Years later, my dream has finally become a reality with the release of THE MAKING OF STAR WARS by LUCASFILM Executive Editor J.W. Rinzler-and to my joy and relief, I can truly say that, not only is it a great book on the making of the film, it also happens to be one of the best making of a film books that I have ever read. Period!!

And this is quite a book. Huge to read, this will take up a vast amount of time to absorb and will no doubt improve your muscles and biceps when holding it for a lengthy period. But, boy is it worth the time and trouble...

This is truly a treasure trove of amazing riches.

Of the "lost" Charles Lippincott 1976 interviews, which would help make this book a reality, the best are from the behind the scenes people, including John Stears, John Barry (talking about the sets), and actors Mark Hamill and Harrison Ford (surprising, as he probably wouldn't be seen dead talking about the film now!!). Of the actor's interviews, surprisingly, the least interesting quotes are from Carrie Fisher-many of which would appear in some shape or form in the numerous 1977 magazines of the film's release-if not the exact quotes then something very similar. Outside of the main interviews, there are also some superb selected interview trans-scripts, especially the one where Lucas talks to Effects Supremo John Dykstra and STAR WARS novel adaptor Alan Dean Foster about the two sequels that he hopes to get made. Additionally, let's also not forget one involving Lucas, Gary Kurtz and Director of Photography, Gilbert Taylor, working together on how things like the lightsaber were going to be achieved for the first time.

Additionally from the LUCASFILM archive jewels, intriguing other new material has been discovered, especially on the film's critical editing (which involved Lucas, abandoning his original choice of Editor, John Jympson, to work with his wife, Marcia, alongside Paul Hirsch and Richard Chew on creating a unique new visual, fast paced film watching experience), and the equally important sound creation, with then newcomer, Ben Burtt, handling the creation of the effects but, surprisingly, the actual job of putting the finished results on screen being done by an established film veteran named Stan Shaw.

It's also nice to find out more about the unsung heroes who worked on the film, especially on the pre-production side, and to see some of those individuals, including the original Special Effects designer, Colin Cantwell, get some proper recognition-not only do we finally see what he looks like, but we get to see some photos of him linked to his work on the film. Very cool little prototype drawings by George Lucas for the prototype spaceships also show just how strong his creative mid was for the film.

Amongst the other great bits of previously unrevealed info are gems like the names of the considered Directors of Photography before Geoffrey Unsworth (later replaced by Gilbert Taylor) and snippets from people like the late British Practical Effects man, John Stears.

As well as the intriguing costume sketches and character designs, on the art and photography side, we finally see the intriguing order in which Ralph McQuarrie worked on his production paintings for the film, and discover, in the hardback version only, amazing pre-production action storyboards from both Alex Tavoularis and Ivor Beddoes (including some great storyboard shots from the latter of the Vader/Obi-wan duel, with the intriguing horns on the Dark Lord's helmet (also note, Vader's lightsaber is very much like Darth Maul's from THE PHANTOM MENACE), and an injured Ben Kenobi surviving his encounter.

It's also amazing to see how much of the Prequel Trilogies concepts and ideas existed from STAR WARS original concepts and drafts, especially THE PHANTOM MENACE and REVENGE OF THE SITH. Now, more than ever, we have to accept these three modern STAR WARS movies as part of the saga envisioned by George Lucas.

Great photos are equally abundant in the book, like the filming in Guatemala, and the early Artoo prototype with Lucas at ELSTREE amongst those to be salivated over. Disappointingly, though, a lot of expected Gary Kurtz's superb on-set imagery doesn't appear in the book. The lack of any of his photographic contributions is sad, especially if you see some of his images on the STAR WARS ARCHIVES website. It's a shame that Lucas can't team up with Kurtz on another book involving his images for the film. There are stills thousands of images out there, between both Kurtz, outside private collections and LUCASFILM that could be used. I also must quibble over the use of STAR WARS TRILOGY SPECIAL EDITION images in the book, like the red lightsaber glow on Vader's weapon in the DEATH STAR hangar, thought attempts are made to use shots from the original film, like the X-wings in formation flying towards the space station. Rinzler would tell the author that SPECIAL EDITION images were used when material from the original film wasn't available or in good enough quality for reproduction.

As you continue to read the book, it's amazing to discover the myths that are de-bunked, re-clarified or newly revealed. Previous already known information becomes more compelling with additional material never before revealed and certain things of the films genesis become clearer. From reading the book, with the exception of visionaries like Alan Ladd Jr. and Gareth Wigan, the 1975-1977 management of TWENTIETH CENTURY FOX comes over as a complete bunch of morons-showing little of the creative talent that they promote themselves as having. I had read that FOX had stalled the production and caused chaos and delays to the film's pre and main production, but, upon reading the book, I hadn't known that the film was actually SHUT DOWN at one brief point in pre-production during October 1975, when FOX hadn't given their commitment to the film (due to money problems from the disastrous critical and financial failure of their Burt Reynolds/Liza Minnelli movie LUCKY LADY). Their general apathy towards STAR WARS (you could say they considered it to be like the crazy old Uncle that no-one talks to at a Thanksgiving party!!) would continue into its limited release, and their later penalty fee charging of Lucas for going over budget, by taking some of the money off his directing fee when the film had opened to huge success, and making the FOX board records sums of money, is something that the film company should be ashamed of from now until forever!! In the end, you can really see that it is Lucas's sheer bloody mindedness, and, in the beginning few years of post-production, his own money from the eventual, and deserved, success of AMERICAN GRAFFITI, that got that film made at all!!

Intriguingly, however, some of the now mythical nightmare tales of the movie's studio filming, revealed in numerous books and interviews over the years, are also seemingly played down-the book talks about the final chaotic days of STAR WARS principal photography in late July 1976 as if the shutdown of the now over filming schedule project was not the problem that it has since been perceived to be-as far as I was aware STAR WARS was shut down by FOX against the vehement wishes of a hurt and betrayed Lucas-that the director was disillusioned with what had happened and what hadn't been shot or successfully completed in the schedule. From Rinzler's description of the final days, using interview quotes from Gary Kurtz at the time, it doesn't seem that the film, at that time, was as seriously hampered after all...

The story behind the problems and failure of the front projection shooting with the effects are also fascinating in the vast section devoted to the film's post-production, and, in my own personal reading between the lines, it seems to me that John Dykstra, realizing the films potential and how revolutionary it would be if he and his team could pull it off, was probably overwhelmed by the effects responsibilities but didn't want to admit it. He and his team would plough on to develop model filming techniques that are still as good as ever thirty years on. If any people were to be continually deserved of their success, then Dykstra, Muren, Tippett, Ralston and Edlund should certainly stay at the top of the list for their effects work!!

As for the all important clarification of history, the book scores well on many incidents. I always believed that the legends of the different versions of the films soundtrack were kind of exaggerated or used by LUCASFILM to hide later inconsistencies/additions in the films subsequent release on TV, video and DVD, but having read that section of the book I now firmly believe in all the differences being made to the audio mixes at that time in 1977. With Ben Burtt not having done his own original sound mix- Stan Shaw did the original 1977 mix version- it's now no surprise to me that Burtt would continue to tinker with the sound design of the first film for the 2004 DVD releases-wanting to put his own stamp on the films sound in a way he probably wasn't able to do in 1977, which would also result in a controversial, mostly negative reaction from hardcore fans used to the way the film was originally mixed, when the DVD of the first film was released in 2004.

As with everything in life, there are always some niggles. And this applies equally to this book as well. Some parts of its layout are a bit of an eyesore or waste the use of rare photos that Rinzler himself had specially selected. Though this is not the author's fault, there is also a lack of production material available on certain aspects of the film's making-from a conversation I had with the author I discovered that some information/photography was never kept by LUCASFILM, or was lost, now in private hands, or destroyed. On the actor's front, there is also a lack of Dave Prowse information, interviews and photography in the book. Before the actor was ostracized from RETURN OF THE JEDI, surely there must be some great Prowse/Vader material from 1976 out there? Additionally, one day, it would also be nice to see a full cast list for the film, including the names of all the American actors who did dialogue re-dubbing. There's also hardly anything on the X and Y-Wing pilot blue screen filming- and nothing on the actors who played the roles.

But, as I said earlier, the above really are minor niggles, especially as the book is so huge and covers so much. It was a big risk for LUCASFILM and EBURY PRESS to produce this epic and costly to produce book, and, as far as I'm aware, the risk has quite rightly paid off well for them.

To sum up, THE MAKING OF STAR WARS is one of the most important books ever written on a cultural event that just also happened to change the world. Seeing the book brings back the nostalgia of being a kid again- I particularly love the images of Fisher, Ford and Hamill on set and enjoying the great filming adventure that would become STAR WARS (and boy, they were SO young!!).

The essence of a good coffee table book like this is how often you go back to it once you're read it. I have to say that I've been going back to it a lot recently-not just for research reference but just because it's such a damned good read.

Now more than ever we need the enjoyment of the STAR WARS films. For me, in particular, that first movie. And reading this book, it makes me want to: a) read the book all over again, and b) watch STAR WARS all over again, as well!! That doesn't sound too bad to me!!

I could go on all day about all the other great stuff you can find out about within THE BOOK (as I now call it!!), but I don't want to spoil it for everyone. Instead, just two words of advice:

GO BUY IT!!

P.S.

Mister Rinzler, when are those EMPIRE and JEDI books coming out??!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Paperback is not the same as the hardcover, 2 May 2009
By 
Judging by the video review on here, the hardcover version has images throughout whereas the paperback has four sections with a smaller collection of photos / images interspersed with large blocks of text. Still a great read though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best "Making of", 30 Aug 2007
By 
Kevin Hall - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Making of Star Wars: The Definitive Story Behind the Original Film (Hardcover)
Over the years Lucasfilm have regularly put out "Making of" books in various guises and to be honest they've all been a bit weak. This book is truly an in-depth look at how "A New Hope" was made and the story is much more interesting than you'd ever imagine; the scale of getting Star Wars made is almost a screenplay in itself. The book feels like a work of real research and meticulous fact checking, this isn't another cut and paste job of raiding the Lucasfilm Archives and just producing images of props or quoting verbatim promotional pieces that lack depth. This book is the best account of how Star Wars made that I've ever read, much better than the "Chronicles" books which are really just overpriced museum catalogues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Epic treatment of an epic undertaking, 17 May 2007
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Making of Star Wars: The Definitive Story Behind the Original Film (Hardcover)
If you thought you knew the story of "Star Wars", think again.

Rinzler's mammoth tome is a suitable tribute to the enormously complicated and ever tortuous genesis of the first movie. This huge, lavishly illustrated coffee-table book is more than just a selection of great behind-the-scenes pics: the extensive and compellingly written narrative weaves together previously lost interviews with all the team involved -- interviews which were conducted during the making of the movie (c1975-77) and thus are uncontaminated by the rose-tinted hindsight and myth-making that happened after the movie became such a phenomenon.

As a result, the story that emerges is quite different from some other later versions, the genesis of the screenplay in particular is a fascinating journey illumninated by hefty selections from Lucas's early drafts in which the characters and the story are painfully developed (the first draft is virtually unrecognisable with lead characters like "Deak Starkiller"; Tatooine was originally Utapau; and the Empire was based on a cloud city on the gas giant planet of Alderaan). What's clear from this detailed account is that Lucas had nothing but the vaguest idea of the back story he would later develop in Episodes I-III: for example, at no stage in any story treatment or early screenplay is it ever even hinted that Darth Vader might be one and the same as "Annikin Starkiller" (sic), though Lucas did apparently flirt with the idea of Luke and Leia as twins quite early on.

It's also painfully clear why Lucas was so dissatisfied with the original movie: thanks to penny-pinching and budget cuts from 20th Century Fox he had to make enormous compromises to his original vision, so great that it's now understandable why he felt the need to go back and fiddle with it in the 1990s. While everyone else was congratulating him on his achievement, he was desperately unhappy about how much he had been forced to abandon.

Buy the hardback, as this contains bonus material including early storyboard treatments and Lucas's thoughts on the various characters. A vastly entertaining, informative and thought-provoking read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding Book On One Of The Most Influential Movies Ever Made, 16 Aug 2014
By 
Timelord007 (The Tardis) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
The Making Of Star Wars: The Definitive Story Behind The Original Film.

Product Info.
Hardback Cover.
376 Pages.
Author J.W.Rinzler.
Foreword By Peter Jackson.

Synopsis.
George Lucas spent nearly ten years bringing his dream project to life: a ground-breaking space fantasy movie that would be a swashbuckling sci-fi saga inspired by vintage Flash Gordon serials, classic American westerns & mythological heroes.

Its original title: The Star Wars, The rest is history yet its production is a story as entertaining & exciting as the film itself.

Now, recounted in the words of those who were there, it is finally being told, for the first time.

During the years 1975 to 1978, over fifty interviews were conducted with key members of the cast & crew, Remarkably these interviews have sat, undisturbed, in the Lucasfilm Archives for three decades. Until now.

The interviews are fresh, candid & above all more accurate than many other reported accounts, George Lucas, Mark Hamill, Harrison Ford, Carrie Fisher, Anthony Daniels, composer John Williams, legendary production designer John Barry & a host of others share their fascinating tales of overcoming obstacles storms, crises, technical limitations, high stress & bitter disappointment while displaying real ingenuity, heroism and creativity.

Using his unprecedented access to the Lucasfilm Archives & this trove of never-before-published `lost' interviews, photographs, production notes, factoids & anecdotes.

* The evolution of the now-classic story and characters - including `Annikin Starkiller' & a `huge green-skinned monster with no nose & large gills' named Han Solo

* Excerpts from George Lucas's numerous, ever-morphing script drafts

* The birth of Industrial Light & Magic, the special-effects company that revolutionised Hollywood film-making

* The studio-hopping & budget battles that nearly derailed the entire project

* The director's early casting saga

* The gruelling, nearly catastrophic location shoot in Tunisia & the following breakneck dash to Elstree Studios in London

Lavishly illustrated with hundreds of images spanning the creation of the film, The Making of Star Wars is a piece of cinema history. It is the true story of human endeavour & creativity that led to the production of one of the most outstanding & innovative movies of all time.

Timelord Thoughts.
The year 1982, Star Wars received it's ITV premiere on a Sunday night at 7.30pm, the trailer looked good & a 7 year old me was about to have his imagination changed forever as I watched that gigantic Star Destroyer crawl over the opening of the movie.

When the movie finished I was completely hooked on this other world in a galaxy far far away & at 39 years-old I'm as much of a fan now than I was at 7 years old.

Little did I know that the film I'd just fell in love with had so much trouble to getting made, Hollywood didn't do summer blockbusters then & sci-fi movies were B movies & were few & far between with only Planet Of The Apes having a movie franchise & Star Trek was a axed three season series & not a blockbuster movie franchise back then.

George Lucas was determined however to get his movies made yes movie's as he always intended it to be a 9 act saga & risked everything from his reputation to his health as writer/director George Lucas sweated blood sweat & tears to get his vision on screen as this excellent documented & very thoroughly researched book by author J.W.Rinzler documents throughout it's 376 pages.

The Making Of Star Wars gives an excellent account of the trials & tribulations Lucas battled everyday to get Star Wars upon screen in theatres, from casting actor's, to tetchy british technicians, below par special effects, budgetary problems & even distributor 20th Century Fox with Alan Ladd JR being Lucas only ally & supporter.

Theres so much depth & trivia throughout this book which is excellently chaptered & goes into great detail about Star Wars humble beginnings to it's eventually release in theatres in May 1977, Rinzler has adapted the source material from the Lucasfilm archives & presented a excellent overview of entire movie's production.

This book was a phenomenal read as I was captivated from begining to end which even a Star Wars fan's like myself found new bits of trivia I didn't know about on this amazing movie.

This is a very detailed & well written making of book about one of the most influential movies ever made & is a absolute must buy purchase for Star Wars fan's.

Timelord Rating.
10/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Feeling The Force, 20 April 2014
By 
The Wolf (uk) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was always going to be a no-brain winner with Mrs Wolf. I recently
bought a copy for Her birthday as a companion piece to a StormTrooper
helmet also sourced from within these pages. She's a very happy bunny!

It's a big hardback book, measuring 30 cms x 27cms and weighs a ton.
I'm not a hardcore aficionado but from what I am able to deduce 'The
Making Of Star Wars', published in 2007, assumes the status of something
approaching the Holy Grail among fans of the 1977 classic movie. It is packed
full of photographs, illustrations and diagrams; fascinating production details and
interviews with both cast and crew. It's quite likely that I will even read it myself!

The Force would appear to be alive and well in The Wolf Cave these days!

Highly Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best Star Wars book ever!, 14 Aug 2009
By 
C. Rusby (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Making of Star Wars: The Definitive Story Behind the Original Film (Hardcover)
This is undoubtedly the best Star Wars book I have ever read. The content is so well researched, thorough and enlightening. I enjoyed every minute and the behind the scenes photos and artwork are superb. Worth every penny. No Star Wars fan will be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Making of Star Wars: The Definitive Story Behind the Original Film
Used & New from: 13.27
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews