Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
53
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2009
I bought this book when I started a course on Aromatherpay and have constantly used it for referal, it is excellent, especially as it is a-z, if you want to know what a certain oil can be used for then its all there, well recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2012
An exceedingly useful guide for basic aromatherapy. Completely comprehensive it is not, however, I would not expect to find that from just one book anyway. A must have in any holistic collection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
This book is very well written and provides information on the general uses of the oils as well as from the authors personal experience. Great for those getting started with aromatherapy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Very happy with how much detail this book contains! There's an awnser to almost everything in here and even goes through the properties of all the essential oils you will ever need
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2011
just what I wanted, giving me the information in an understanding way. Very descriptive and informative. Good customer service too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
This is a great book, simple to read and easy to understand. A must to have alongside Valerie Ann Worwood's The Fragrant Heavens.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
I already had the original edition which was well used, but I find there is even more information in this new edition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
i found it rather interesting and loads to catch up with this book.very informative too. A good book to have
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
A fantastic book in very good condition and arrived in plenty of time for my course to start thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2015
A must for all aromatherapist and people interested in treating themeselves naturally.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)