Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars359
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 April 2014
I found the book to be very informative and have some great dishes. Would recommend this product to a friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Found this book in exellent condition and is really useful for planning healthy meals that my babies love!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
For someone who knows nothing about weaning this is a great place to start!!! I paid £2.81 - bargain price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
used this for my own babies but brought this for a friend who has just had her first baby. good present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
Bought as s gift and the recipient uses it all the time and loves it. I'll buy it for myself next time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Another great starter book for recipes for our little one. I'd recommend this book to other parents.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2010
I didn't have much experience at cooking and it helped me a lot to cook "healthy food" for my baby!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
tHIS BOOK IS ALL IT SAYS IT IS. a VERY GOOD BUY FOR ANY NEW MUM AND DAD WEANING THEIR FIRST CHILD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
Really handy book for ideas for babies, I dont always follow the recipes but use it for ideas x x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2010
my 6 month old enjoys many recipes from the book, detailed and easy to follow.. would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.