Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars24
3.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£49.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 October 2013
It is a good textbook, arrived on time, perfect condition. But the subject is very theoretical. For such course the book is written very well though.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Finally an accounting book that goes beyond the normal bookkeeping exercise. A MUST if you are studying financial accounting/reporting!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
A good book for studying at university. I only read half of it because we could avoid a second theory question if we wanted to. However, after reading a few pages, I did often think to myself, "there has got to be more to life than this, surely?"
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
It is thick, but quite the same with the thin version one, prefer the thin version with the ice cube cover page, colourful, lighter, yet resourceful compared to this version and case study newspaper cutting is much more better than this version. Basically the important theory in this edition is the same with the thin one, why carry a bulky one when you have lighter, colourful book that motivate you read.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
To be honest, I returned this book, but it's sitting here as an item to review so here's my review. I found out after purchasing it that I could read it for free in my university's library, so I returned it (I'm a poor college student). I read pieces of it and it was very good at explaining the theory. Can't complain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Got this book as it was on the required reading list for uni - can't really say its an interesting read but it does the job. Overall good quality book and delivered on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
although I bought from the second hand but actually it's totally like new. However I wonder the paper quality looks like the re-published from the original published
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
The book is a good introduction to accounting theory problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
Good quality, speed delivery. Pretty nice!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
It takes ages for it to arrive @.@
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.